New England-based indie rock outfit Oh Moses create melodic, emotional and catchy indie music. Formed in 2019, the duo consists of singer/rhythm-guitarist Matthew Drew and guitarist Zach Breslin. The two have been writing music together for years, though their debut EP, “The Company You Keep” is their first official outing […]

‘Oh Moses’ create melodic, emotional and catchy indie music

There are certain songs that have the power to instantly put you in a good mood, and “Sunrise” by Raymond Revel is one of them. From the a cappella beginning, to the cheerful chords and authentic sound, Raymond Revel has proven with this song that he is an emerging artist […]

Raymond Revel shines with his new release as he drops ‘Sunrise’

Rainy Knight is a Bluesy, Roots and Rock n’ Roll singer who’s album ‘Fiction’ is now available on CD Baby. and all good digital outlets. ‘Friction’ was co-written with Ike Turner.  ‘He Made Her Shiver’ was originally written with the help of late 70’s guitarist Mike Pinera who wrote “Ride […]

Rainy Knight drops some hot hits with her album ‘Fiction’

Today, The Coalition and Xbox are proud to announce that Gears 5 has gone gold – a major moment ahead of its launch next month. This is significant for us as game creators, as it means the game disc has been released to manufacturing so that everyone can enjoy and […]

Gears 5 Has Gone Gold – Celebrate with our Full Achievement List

Since its original release in 2004, Metal Wolf Chaos has been a bit of a legend or peculiarity in FromSoftware’s stories history. While it was genuinely an attempt to appeal to gamers outside of Japan with a more arcade-style experience mech game, in a cruel twist of fate the game […]

Metal Wolf Chaos XD Available Now on Xbox One

We know you’re busy and might miss out on all the exciting things we’re talking about on Xbox Wire every week. If you’ve got a few minutes, we can help remedy that. We’ve pared down the past week’s news into one easy-to-digest article for all things Xbox! Or, if you’d […]

This Week on Xbox: August 9, 2019

Things that go bump in the night, evil that lurks in the shadows and jump scares so frightening that you jump out of your socks! Or perhaps you enjoy the thrill of the chase, manifesting as a malevolent spirit and making your friends scream with delight – if this sounds […]

ID@Xbox Picks: Horror Games

1 Good to Be Bad Dove Cameron, Sofia Carson, Booboo Stewart, Cameron Boyce, Jadah Marie & Anna Cathcart 3:092 Queen of Mean Sarah Jeffery 3:093 Do What You Gotta Do Dove Cameron & Cheyenne Jackson 2:574 Night Falls Dove Cameron, Sofia Carson, Booboo Stewart, Cameron Boyce, Thomas Doherty, China Anne […]

Descendants 3 (Original TV Movie Soundtrack) – Various Artists

1 Pull up Selector (Nu: Logic Remix) Jimmy & Tarrus Riley 3:422 Natural Mystic (Saxxon Remix) Horace Andy 4:303 England Story (feat. S.P.Y) YT 3:324 Police in Helicopter (Benny L Remix) John Holt 4:265 Murder Dem (Danny Byrd Remix) Ninjaman 4:126 So Jah Seh (Quadrant, Kid Hops & Iris Remix) […]

Jet Star Meets Hospital – Various Artists

1 By 1899, The Age of Outlaws and Gunslingers Was At an End Jeff Silverman, Luke O’Malley & Woody Jackson 1:282 Outlaws From the West Woody Jackson 4:563 Blessed Are the Peacemakers Woody Jackson 3:414 Mrs. Sadie Adler, Widow Woody Jackson 4:245 Revenge Is a Dish Best Eaten Mario Batkovic […]

The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2 (Original Score) – Various Artists

Ash is thrilled to announce the release of his latest single, Sugar Honey Iced Tea, available for streaming/download on all major platforms now. Sugar Honey Iced Tea is a breezy record drenched in summer vibes and set against a tight groove. This is the first single from the forthcoming debut […]

Ash drops ‘Sugar Honey Iced Tea’

1 Walk On By Dionne Warwick 2:542 (They Long To Be) Close To You Dusty Springfield 2:293 I Say a Little Prayer (Single Version) Aretha Franklin 3:354 What the World Needs Now Is Love Jackie DeShannon 3:145 Up, Up and Away The 5th Dimension 2:386 Music To Watch Girls By […]

Apple Music drops – The Easy Way – Various Artists 60’s Hits

1 Village People 3:432 4:363 Best of My Love The Emotions 3:394 Yes Sir, I Can Boogie Baccara 4:325 More, More, More Andrea True Connection 3:016 I Can’t Stand the Rain Eruption 3:077 Native New Yorker Odyssey 3:278 Got a Feeling Patrick Juvet 3:449 Show You the Way to Go […]

NEW COMPILATIONS: 70s Back to School – Various Artists

1 Old Town Road (feat. Billy Ray Cyrus) [Remix] Lil Nas X 2:372 Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock) Ed Sheeran 3:243 Billie Eilish 3:134 Sos (feat. Aloe Blacc) Avicii 2:365 Never Really Over Katy Perry 3:446 Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored Ariana Grande 3:097 […]

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 103 – Various Artists

Quickly rising Chicago underground hip hop duo ‘Taking Hits Constantly’ proudly returns with their brand new sophomore LP, HOPE UR OFFENDED. Packed with 12 original songs, the album fully displays members Liquid G and PassASpliff’s dynamic abilities, with some additional help close affiliate artist J.R. James. With clever lyrics and […]

Hip hop duo ‘Taking Hits Constantly’ releases new album ‘HOPE UR OFFENDED’

Trazmo is back with his brand new hit, “Celebrate Our Lives.” The seasoned producer has been holding on to the single for over a year and hopes to celebrate happiness by encouraging listeners to dance and enjoy the moment. The motivated up-and-comer accumulated over half of a million streams on […]

Trazmo is back with his brand new hit ‘Celebrate Our Lives’

1 Flashdance…What a Feeling Irene Cara 3:542 Kenny Loggins 3:483 Never Ending Story Limahl 3:324 Kids In America Kim Wilde 3:255 99 Red Balloons Nena 3:516 Girls Just Want to Have Fun Cyndi Lauper 3:567 Down Under Men At Work 3:428 Manic Monday The Bangles 3:069 Don’t Leave Me This […]

80s Car Songs – Various Artists

1 You Don’t Know Me (feat. Duane Harden) [Original Radio Edit] Armand Van Helden 4:012 Show Me Love (Stonebridge Edit) Robin S. 3:203 Sing It Back (Boris Dlugosch Mix) Moloko 3:354 Push the Feeling On (Radio Mix) Nightcrawlers 4:015 The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) [Radio Edit] Kenny […]

Lost In House – Various Artists

1 Ariana Grande 2:582 Sweet but Psycho Ava Max 3:063 Nothing Breaks Like a Heart Darude & Miley Cyrus 3:374 Calvin Harris & Rag’n’Bone Man 3:505 Walk Me Home P!nk 2:566 Dancing With a Stranger Sam Smith & Normani 2:527 Just You and I Tom Walker 2:558 Jonas Brothers 3:019 […]

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 102 – Various Artists

1 Old Town Road (feat. Billy Ray Cyrus) [Remix] Lil Nas X 2:372 Piece of Your Heart (feat. GOODBOYS) Meduza 2:333 Calvin Harris & Rag’n’Bone Man 3:494 All Day and Night – Jax Jones & Martin Solveig Present Europa Jax Jones, Martin Solveig & Madison Beer 2:495 Pretty Shining People […]

NOW That’s What I Call Summer Party 2019 – Various Artists